Work Life Balance

Between flying off to Amsterdam, having a bit of a cold and work commitments training for the past two weeks has been non existent. This week wont be much better but I am going to smash out three sessions before Thursday – Sunday when time will be severley limited.

Also leaving this here to remind myself about CONSISTENCY !

6 Ways to Make Consistent Progress

I am however trying to be careful with the food while not training. Have a weight loss goal in mind and I have been trying with limited success (100% my own fault, take 100% responsibility for it) to get there for some time now. Just to make life extra hard on myself I’m choosing to hit this goal in December when temptation is EVERYWHERE.

Leave a Reply

