Week 3 . . .after a mini deload

So with being away for work and the 5K coming up I wasnt lifting for a couple of weeks. I did a circuit box fit type class while I was away and also ran 5K (37 mins)

This week I ran the mark pollock lifestyle sports run for mark in the dark 5k with one of my best friends, had the craic and did the 5k in 36 minutes.

With that monkey off my back went back lifting today just picked up where I left off 

Effing picture wont load

Deads
50×3, 55×3, 62×3, 70×12

Hip Thrusts
X8 x8

Lying Glute bridge
x8, 8

Shrugs

15kg dbs
6×6

Leave a Reply

