Week 7

Did an hour of yoga last night and did an hour of pilates today. Have never been to a pilates class before so I guess that takes care of “do something new every day” for today!!

Reading about cortisol connections and chronically elevated stress levels at the moment after reading this 

Definite food for thought. I’m actually quite alarmed after the pilates class, few movements kinda stumped me and at one point I had to stop after I really twinged something in my pec. Went away after a few minutes thankfully, because I began to have huge regrets the second it happened given I have max deadlifts on tomorrow!

anyway…onwards and upwards…

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

