Workout @ Ironside 23rd October

Went to the Physical therapist at work and he did ten minutes with me on Monday and there seems to be some sort of gremlin living under my scapula and he doesnt want to leave, that much was established after a further 30 minutes today.

Last night,

Step Ups, 6kg db each hand 3 x 6 e/s S/S with

Military Press 15kg Bar 5 x 5

Chest Supported Row 20kg x (2×15) went up to 30kgs for my final set of 15 lame-o sort of PR for me I guess.

Erg 3 x 100m the rusty crock of crap wouldnt let me reset turn the display off or anything and therefore I didnt bother with the times.

Leave a Reply

